Home

Aladdin Yelp

1134 reviews of Aladdin Cafe These are the original owners of Aladdin - the one in Hillcrest was sold. They changed the original recipes, and it's nothing like the one in Hillcrest (at least the last time I was there, which was 2 years ago). We stopped going because the original recipes are the BEST, and if you want to see what Aladdin is at it's best, check out the one in Clairemont 315 reviews of Aladdin's Kitchen Love it! The food was delicious, and they were so friendly! The falafel wasn't dry at all like they usually are and their grape leaves are yummy too, can't wait to come back

ALADDIN CAFE - 1061 Photos & 1134 Reviews - Mediterranean

ALADDIN'S KITCHEN - 259 Photos & 315 Reviews

They opened Aladdin in 1981 on 2nd Street in Allentown with the simple idea of serving fresh authentic middle eastern food that they had in their hometown village Amar. The first 18 years of Aladdin were on 2nd Street. Ed, Violette and their family lived on the second floor of the building and ran the restaurant below Aladdin's Cafe Address. 6310 NE 33rd Avenue, Portland, OR 97211 Call us at (503) 546-7686. Follow us on Social Media. Discount Club. JOIN NOW. Aladdin's Cafe.

The Aladdin Restaurant - Middle Eastern - Allentown, PA - Yelp

Aladdin Mediterranean Grill is a distinctly charismatic and casual dining destination for experiencing the authentic flavors and relaxed elegance of the Mediterranean. All dishes are made from scratch, using the freshest of ingredients that truly speak to the simplicity, intensity, and richness of the Mediterranean culture Order food online at Aladdin Restaurant, West Reading with Tripadvisor: See 82 unbiased reviews of Aladdin Restaurant, ranked #5 on Tripadvisor among 37 restaurants in West Reading Aladdin's Natural Eatery: Monroe Avenue. 646 Monroe Ave. Rochester, NY 14607. (585) 442-5000 Aladdin's Mediterranean & Middle Eastern Cuisine. 37 Bank Street, New Albany, Indiana 47150, United States. (502) 489-7969

ALADDIN - 21 Photos & 31 Reviews - Halal - 320 Pleasant St

  1. Latest reviews, photos and ratings for Aladdin Restaurant at 3024 Chesterfield Ave in Charleston - view the menu, ⏰hours, ☎️phone number, ☝address and map
  2. Aladdin Restaurant. Claimed. Save. Share. 12 reviews #399 of 581 Restaurants in Arlington $ Asian Bangladeshi Halal. 5169 Lee Hwy, Arlington, VA 22207-1603 +1 703-533-0077 Website. Open now : 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  3. Aladdin Restaurant has an average price range between $4.00 and $60.00 per person. When compared to other restaurants, Aladdin Restaurant is moderate. Depending on the Middle Eastern food, a variety of factors such as geographic location, specialties, whether or not it is a chain can influence the type of menu items available
  4. Order Online for Takeout / Pickup. Here at Aladdin Gyro-Cery - Seattle you'll experience delicious Mediterranean, Greek, Middle-Eastern, Lebanese, Turkish, Arabic cuisine. Try our mouth-watering dishes, carefully prepared with fresh ingredients! At Aladdin Gyro-Cery, our recipe for success is simple - Great food & care makes customers return every time
  5. Aladdin Temp-Rite - 250 East Main Street - Hendersonville, TN 37075 - 800-888-8018. Aladdin Temp-Rite Canada Inc. - P.O. Box 20065 - Mississauga, Ontario L5B 4L7 - 800-387-3994 . Aladdin Temp-Rite Puerto Rico - P. O. Box 19411 - San Juan, PR 00910 - 800-216-9159 Encountered problems with this site? Contact websupport@aladdin-atr.co
  6. Arlington, VA 22207 Food Pickup | Order from Aladdin Restaurant in Arlington, VA 22207, 703-533-007

ALADDIN RESTAURANT - 29 Photos & 55 Reviews - Diners - 122

Designed By Ramirez Internet Solutions | www.ramirezsolutions.com Aladin's Restuarant. Home; Menus; Online Ordering; Banquets; Catering; Gallerie The Aladdin Restaurant, Allentown: See 67 unbiased reviews of The Aladdin Restaurant, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #22 of 444 restaurants in Allentown The market-restaurant is very clean; the staff and owner are very friendly, attentive, and welcoming. The prices are modest and the amount of food served is ample. If you enjoy Mediterranean food or would like to try it, you cannot afford to miss a meal at Aladdin Market and Grill

ALADDIN - 65 Photos & 19 Reviews - Mediterranean - 746

Aladdin restaurant, Worcester, Massachusetts. 546 likes · 3 talking about this · 71 were here. Arabic restaurant in Worcester, M Fady Chamoun arrived in the US from Lebanon in 1972 with a dream of opening a restaurant featuring healthy Lebanese fare. In 1994 Fady and his wife Sally opened the first Aladdin's Eatery in Lakewood, Ohio. Inspired by the belief that food is a philosophy, Fady made educating his guests about the restaurant's unique cuisine his. Aladdin Carpet advertises with Angie´s list to increase exposure. * Yelp Reviews: Yelp account required to write review. Due to Yelp´s algorithm, your review may or may not be visible for other users. * Consumers´ Checkbook Reviews: Consumers´ Checkbook account required to view and write reviews

Aladdin restaurant. 274 likes · 592 were here. Middle Eastern Restauran Bestel nu Tickets voor shows theaterspektakel Aladdin in Afascircustheater Den Haag 2021. Indrukwekkende Broadwayhit Aladdin speelt in Nederland Afascircustheater in 2021

Aladdin Gyro-Cery - University District - Seattle, WA | Yelp

Firstly, the influx of reviews 7+ is strange, do not believe them, they have never watched the first aladdin or are on the Disney payroll, most likely the latter. Guy Ritchie is a brilliant director, however I feel his last few movies have a generic feel, lacking the creativity and a brutish edge that his films have shown in the past Aladdin did better, but still lacked a charm factor. Major Attaway, Genie, is outstanding. He's captivating, a great singer, and an all our Broadway performer. I'm sure Robin would have approved of Major's performance. Overall, the expensive ticket prices suggest a higher caliber show, but weak performances from Courtney don't justify the price Aladdin Restaurant in West Reading PA tops my favorite restaurant for Mediterranean delights. I have been a customer for years and have always been pleased with their delectable dishes and service. It is family owned and operated by warm Lebanese people, which just adds up.

ALADDIN'S CAFE RESTAURANT - 216 Photos & 308 Reviews

  1. g street rat Aladdin, the courageous and self-deter
  2. e, the beautiful daughter of the sultan of Agrabah. While visiting her exotic palace, Aladdin stumbles upon a magic oil lamp that.
  3. Aladdin Restaurant. Unclaimed. Save. Share. 3 reviews #18 of 20 Restaurants in Cold Spring. 4135 Alexandria Pike, Cold Spring, KY 41076-6800 +1 859-781-8000 + Add website. Closed now : See all hours
  4. A movie that pretends so much to be something that it's not that this might as well be called Prince Ali -----..
  5. 86 reviews from Aladdin's Eatery employees about Aladdin's Eatery culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more
  6. 2021's Best Aladdin. Find the top Aladdin websites and businesses with reviews and ratings. Best of the Web / Kids and Teens / Arts and Entertainment / Movies / Titles / Aladdin; Aladdin — No Reviews Yet. Aladdin. Aladdin Special Edition — No Reviews Yet. Aladdin Special Edition.
  7. Reviews from Aladdin employees about Aladdin culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more

Aladdin's Natural Eatery's specialties include a variety of fresh homemade pastas, pita sandwiches, salads, and Mediterranean dishes such as Souvlaki and Moussaka, all made with the freshest vegetables, meats, and sea salt. Organic New York wines, microbrewery beers, and a variety of desserts are also offered at Aladdin's Natural Eatery Aladdin Restaurant Order Delivery & Take-Out . Our Links. Home; About; Menu; Social Links. Find 5 listings related to Aladdin Restaurant in Upland on YP.com. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for Aladdin Restaurant locations in Upland, CA The Aladdin Restaurant, Allentown, PA. 3,045 likes · 7 talking about this · 6,527 were here. The Aladdin Restaurant specializes in Middle Eastern Cuisine and has been family owned and operated for.. Some commonly used ingredients used in Middle Eastern cuisine include olives and olive oil, pitas, honey, sesame seeds, dates, sumac, chickpeas, mint, rice, and parsley... All of which can be found at the Aladdin Market and Grill... Additionally, popular dishes such as Kebabs, Dolma, Baklava, Yogurt, Doner Kebab, Shawarma and Mulukhiyah can.

Aladdin's is a welcoming environment for all tastes and all types. With a vegetarian dish to match up with every meat dish you will surely find a healthy, guilt-free meal that satisfies you! With fresh, fast service be it eating in, pickup or delivery, the dining delight of Aladdins is never far away Parent reviews for Aladdin. Common Sense says . Live-action remake has charming stars, intense moments. age 8+ Based on our expert review. Parents say . age 8+ Based on 85 reviews. Kids say . age 6+ Based on 110 reviews. Add your rating. Parents say (85) Kids say (110) Parent Written byKristen S. June 2, 2019 'Aladdin': Will Smith Is the Live-Action Movie's Best Special Effect Guy Ritchie's family-friendly, CG-enhanced live-action version of Disney's animated hit surprises in all the right way Detailed Reviews. 9. Every bit as magical as the motion picture and one of the best Genesis games ever By darthjulian, updated 12/18/2006. 8. A bit rough around the edges but certainly worth your time. By MTLH, updated 02/21/2013. 8. One of the better games based on a movie. By NES4EVER, updated 04/06/2003

Aladdin's Eatery Unique natural foods of the Middle Eas

  1. Menu, hours, photos, and more for Aladdin Restaurant located at 1220 Cleveland Ave, San Diego, CA, 92103-3302, offering Pizza, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Lebanese, Wraps, Dinner, Salads, Lunch Specials and Vegan. Order online from Aladdin Restaurant on MenuPages. Delivery or takeout.
  2. Read reviews and ratings of Disney's Aladdin (1993) from our experts, and see what our community says, too
  3. Aladdin: Directed by Ron Clements, John Musker. With Scott Weinger, Robin Williams, Linda Larkin, Jonathan Freeman. A kindhearted street urchin and a power-hungry Grand Vizier vie for a magic lamp that has the power to make their deepest wishes come true
  4. Aladdin Restaurant. (877) 585-1085. We make ordering easy. Menu. Appetizers. Falafel $3.95. Vegetarian combination of ground chickpeas, parsley, garlicand out special deep fried. Mozzarella Cheese Sticks $6.45. Served with marinara sauce

Mediterranean Restaurant Houston Aladdin Mediterranean

Aladdin's Pizz

Aladdin Resort & Casino - CLOSED - The Strip - Las VegasAladdin Bail Bonds - Bail Bondsmen - 138 E Redlands Blvd

Aladdi

Aladdin's Eatery is known for being an outstanding Middle Eastern restaurant. They offer multiple other cuisines including Sandwiches, Vegan, Vegetarian, Caterers, and Healthy. Interested in how much it may cost per person to eat at Aladdin's Eatery? The price per item at Aladdin's Eatery ranges from $5.00 to $14.00 per item Aladdin Restaurant. Claimed. Save. Share. 1,135 reviews #25 of 61 Restaurants in Chefchaouen $$ - $$$ Moroccan Vegetarian Friendly Halal. 17 Rue Targi, Place Outa Hamam, Chefchaouen 91000 Morocco +212 5399-89071 Website Menu + Add hours. All photos (558

Aladdins Caf

Aladdin's Natural Eatery: Schoen Place. 8 Schoen Place Pittsford, NY 14534 Phone: (585) 264-9000. Now offering dine-in seating and curbside pickup! Winter Hours: Sunday: Noon - 7:00 pm Monday - Thursday: 11:00 am to 8:00 pm Friday - Saturday: 11:00 am to 8:30 pm. Note: Due to the nature of covid-19, hours are subject to change Aladdin Restaurant in Arlington, VA verified diner reviews, deals, pictures and menus at Restaurant.com

Aladdin Restaurant is a suitable restaurant for both large and small groups. Surround yourself with the wonderful weather at your next night out at Aladdin Restaurant. Save your formal dress for another occasion ? a nice top is the perfect fit for Aladdin Restaurant's business casual code. At this restaurant, you can work your arms a little Aladdin Fish and Chicken. Restaurant in Detroit. Open today until 10:00 PM. Call (313) 646-2664. Get directions Get Quote WhatsApp (313) 646-2664 Message (313) 646-2664 Contact Us Find Table View Menu Make Appointment Place Order Aladdin Restaurant has an average price range between $4.00 and $15.00 per person. When compared to other restaurants, Aladdin Restaurant is moderate. Depending on the Middle Eastern food, a variety of factors such as geographic location, specialties, whether or not it is a chain can influence the type of menu items available View menu and reviews for Aladdin Restaurant in Hackensack, plus popular items & reviews. Delivery or takeout! Order delivery online from Aladdin Restaurant in Hackensack instantly with Seamless! Enter an address. Search restaurants or dishes. Search. Sign in Going to dine at Aladdin Restaurant? Check out the full menu for Aladdin Restaurant. When available, we provide pictures, dish ratings, and descriptions of each menu item and its price. Use this menu information as a guideline, but please be aware that over time, prices and menu items may change without being reported to our site

Reviews Aladdin Matt Zoller Seitz May 24, 2019. Tweet. Now streaming on: Powered by JustWatch. In a self-aware moment from the new live-action Aladdin, a character holds up a sketch of three other characters. The sketch is a line drawing done in the style of the hit 1992 animated Aladdin, the basis of the movie you're watching. Aladdin is a thief but also helps others even less fortunate and cares about people -- and the princess. He's clever, brave, kind. He gets caught up in advantages of wealth and power but ultimately remains true to himself, demonstrating integrity. Jasmine is intelligent, thoughtful, empathetic Aladdin also offers daily lunch specials.Aladdin is a popular pick for family dining. The restaurant 's menu includes a special kid-friendly section, featuring popular breakfast choices like PB and J sandwiches, cereal and hot dogs. It is also a good choice for a casual lunch. Aladdin is open Monday through Sunday As Soon As Possible. (approximately 22 minutes from now) Later. Later. Pick a date for your order Thursday, 15 July 2021 Friday, 16 July 2021 Saturday, 17 July 2021 Sunday, 18 July 2021 Monday, 19 July 2021 Tuesday, 20 July 2021 Wednesday, 21 July 2021 Aladdin's is the complete opposite making it a grain salad as opposed to a green salad. The dressing flavor was quite good, but the over abundance of wheat (which I can only imagine makes it cheaper to create) ruined the traditional makings of the salad

Aladdin's Mediterranean Grill & Deli Atlanta; Aladdin's Mediterranean Grill & Deli, Sandy Springs; Get Menu, Reviews, Contact, Location, Phone Number, Maps and more for Aladdin's Mediterranean Grill & Deli Restaurant on Zomat Aladdin Restaurant at 382 Main St, Hackensack, NJ 07601. One of the hottest night spots in the Tri-State area. Club Aladdin is the premier nightlife destination, catering to the discerning audience with higher sensibilities

There are currently no snippets from 0035: PlayDate (it has a crank!), The Dark Crystal, Swamp Thing, Death Stranding, and our Aladdin reviews. Snippets are an easy way to highlight your favorite soundbite from any piece of audio and share with friends, or make a trailer for The Geek-out Podcas Delivery & Pickup Options - 1 review of Aladdin So happy to finally have an Indian restaurant in our neighborhood. This is a family-owned and ran restaurant, with excellent personal service (they remember us every time, ask about our daughter, etc). The food is really good; we especially recommend their Butter Chicken! The combo meals provide good value, and they now even deliver Delivery & Pickup Options - 68 reviews of Aladdin Cafe This is my go-to place for shwarma at the moment. There are many such places around town, but in my opinion this one has the tastiest food and the best selection of stuff to go with it, including the world's best garlic mayo - guaranteed not to lose you any friends, as long as you don't breathe near them too soon after eating 9 reviews of Aladdin Homecare I have my deck power-washed each year. Never before have I received this level of service and satisfaction. Aladdin provided the best power-washing experience ever. My deck is spotless. I will be recommending Danny to everyone I know Delivery & Pickup Options - 37 reviews of Aladdin's Cafe Coffee. I needed a coffee after driving an hour or so to Nanaimo's waterfront area. I was delivered to Aladdin's Cafe, on Victoria Street, and got my coffee. Awesomely strongee, incrediblee rich otherwise perfect cup. Yes a perfect cup of coffee. Don't settle for anything other than Aladdin's

Aladdin Airport Parking - Parking - Middletown - San Diego

Is Disney in a creative slump? What is going on? Doug gives his thoughts in it's latest (and sadly not last) remake Aladdin.Watch the new Nostalgia Critic -. Read reviews from Aladdin Restaurant at 3024 Chesterfield Ave in Charleston 25304 from trusted Charleston restaurant reviewers. Includes the menu, 2 reviews, photos, and 2 dishes from Aladdin Restaurant

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/ChrisStuckmannChris Stuckmann reviews Aladdin, starring Will Smith, Mena Massoud, Naomi Scott, Marwan Kenzari, Navid Negahba.. Aladdin is of course is adapted from the eponymous Middle Eastern folktale from the eighteenth-century anthology One Thousand and One Arabian Nights, and tells the story of a penniless street urchin who finds a magic lamp and discovers that inside is a genie bound to grant three wishes to the lamp's owner Review Aladdin (2019) Movie Review: Disney's Live-Action Adaptation Is Much Better Than Its Trailers First Released May 24, 201 'Aladdin' review: Live-action adaptation should rub audiences the right way, with Will Smith finding the right balance as the Genie in a way that won't leave you feeling blu Top Reviews of Aladdin Restaurant 4.5 stars - Based on 8 reviews . 01/02/2021 - MenuPix User. 01/11/2020 - MenuPix User. 6 Reviews 6 reviews with an average rating of 4.5 stars have been consolidated here..

Aladdin Mediterranean Gril

3896 Northlake Blvd. Palm Beach Gardens 3896 Northlake Blvd. Palm Beach Gardens 3896 Northlake Blvd. Palm Beach Gardens 3896 Northlake Blvd. Palm Beach Garden Find 8 listings related to Aladdin Restaurant in Queens on YP.com. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for Aladdin Restaurant locations in Queens, NY Aladdin Mediterranean Restaurant offers a variety of authentically prepared food that is taken from traditional Mediterranean recipes. From mouth-watering falafel to exquisite shish kabobs, we prepare a range of meals made with premium ingredients

Aladdin Restaurant serves up the most authentic Mediterranean fare in San Diego. Aladdin Restaurant is showing its customers that healthy, gluten-free food can still be packed with flavor. The drink list at this restaurant has everything you need to complete your meal (and your night out). With its kid-friendly vibe, this restaurant is a great spot for families to chow down. Enjoy a meal with. Disney's latest remake, Aladdin (2019) 57%, arrives in theaters on Friday riding a lava wave of hot-takes and head-scratching curiosity: the first images of Will Smith as a blue genie left some fans skeptical, and the choice of British director, Guy Ritchie, who got his start making kinetic gangster flicks, seemed either odd or inspired, depending on your bent YOUR CART. New: Aladdin's at your doorstep! 400 N. Water St. Milwaukee Intermodal Station. 433 W. St. Paul Ave. 414-271-4848. City Hall Complex. 414-286-0920. Established by Azmi Alaeddin in 1996, we are locally known for our restaurants, catering and school lunch services

ALADDIN RESTAURANT, West Reading - Photos & Restaurant

Aladdin Movie Review: Critics Rating: 3.5 stars, click to give your rating/review,The film is congenial and establishes the 'feel-good' factor from frame one and maintains it till t Aladdin Campus Dining, Canonsburg, Pennsylvania. 188 likes · 2 talking about this. Aladdin Campus Dining serves higher education dining programs nationally that are student inspired, chef-crafted and.. Aladdin Theater. This event is all ages. More Info. Oct 04. True West Presents at the Roseland Theater. KING GIZZARD & THE LIZARD WIZARD---Tue, October 4th, 2022 Doors: 8PM / Show: 9PM. Roseland Theater. This event is all ages. More Info. Opens an external site in a new window. 3017 SE Milwaukie Ave Portland, OR 97202

Aladdin's Salad. $ 8.5. Grilled lamb and beef gyro meat, lettuce, tomato, onion, feta. Served with a side of tzatziki and Greek dressing. Steak-in-a-sac. $ 8.5. (Aladdin's Style) - Grilled onion, mushrooms, lettuce, tomato, and real Swiss. Fresh Grilled Chicken-in-a-sac Mediterranean, Middle Eastern. Open now Open 24 hours. +1 902-443-4444. Restaurant menu. $$$$ Price range per person CAD 12 - CAD 31. 746 Bedford Hwy, Halifax. +1 902-443-4444. Restaurant menu. Add a photo

'Aladdin': Film Review. Will Smith plays the Genie in 'Aladdin,' Disney's live-action remake of its 1992 animated classic Aladdin is essentially two love stories in one, Aladdin and Jasmine get the riding off into the sunset / final kiss image but Aladdin and the Genie's love story is the emotional climax. It's so sweet 162 reviews from Aladdin Food Management employees about Aladdin Food Management culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more Take a seat at Aladdin Restaurant for an inviting cafe experience in the middle of Newport Newport. Tap into the free wireless Internet at Aladdin Restaurant.Those in a rush are better off dining here during the week, as the restaurant draws a crowd during the weekend. No time to sit down? No worries! This restaurant offers a take out option so you can grab your food on the go.Pull into one of.

Games Shown: Pedestal Joust, Sumo Wrestling, and Full

Aladdin's Natural Eatery: 646 Monroe Ave

Aladdin's Casbah. 12445 Lake Fraser Dr SE #109, Calgary, AB T2J 7A4. (403) 313-9599 The Aladdin soundtrack is not nearly the disaster that Beast was: the arrangements are mostly the same as the originals (though some pop and hip hop influenced percussion has been added), and the cast is of a higher vocal caliber (if still auto-tuned). Yet, the recording is mostly free of personality Aladdin's Eatery - Oberlin. Menu Change Location Order Settings Login. Online ordering for Aladdin's Eatery - Oberlin is currently unavailable. We have upgraded our online ordering system to better serve our customers. Please order from aladdins.com by clicking the Order Now button Client Testimonials & Reviews. At Aladdin, we are proud of the quality of the materials and workmanship we provide to our customers. We are always happy to hear from past clients who were pleased with our products and service. They often write to let us know that they were satisfied with the quality of our replacement windows, canopies, awnings.

Prince Edward Theatre - 50 Photos & 33 Reviews

Is there an Aladdin's Eatery restaurant near me? Check our locations to find out! Enter your zip code or share your current location to find a list of restaurants near you. Is nutritional information available for your menu items? Yes, you can download our complete nutritional analysis online About Aladdin Mediterranean Cafe. Family-owned restaurant Aladdin Mediterranean Cafe in Fort Worth serves authentic Arabic and Greek dishes. 9500 Ray White Rd #163, Fort Worth, TX 76244, USA. Phone : 817-799-8009 Club Aladdin not only features a great selection of food and drinks, but also live music, dancing and Special Celebrity Events, highlighted by the Aladdin band, star singers and belly dancers from the United States and the Middle East. Club Aladdin is unparalleled when it comes to its cuisine. Aladdin offers a full Ala Carte Menu, including over 30 hot and cold appetizer delicacies, hardwood.

Gyro, Humus - Aladdin's Mediterranean & Middle Eastern Cuisin

EW review. A mere two months after Tim Burton's utterly unnecessary Dumbo, Disney is back, praying that you've already forgotten about that disappointment, with its latest live-action makeover. Get menu, photos and location information for Aladdin's Restaurant in Lansing, MI. Or book now at one of our other 1827 great restaurants in Lansing Aladdin and Jasmine sang the song beautifully and the set was perfection. Despite reviews saying the ending was rushed, I felt like that was the only way they could have done the ending in my opinion, without it running for three hours I'd be more interested in a princess and the frog Tiana's restaurant in Magic Kingdom, but as others said, if the food is good maybe an Aladdin restaurant and Epcot Reactions: tcufrog , TCRAIG , wishing4PA and 2 other

Schlotzsky’s - 15 Photos & 18 Reviews - Delis - 603 East

Aladdin Restaurant. Call Menu Info. 3024 Chesterfield Ave Charleston, WV 25304 Uber. MORE PHOTOS. Menu Appetizers. Falafel $3.95 Vegetarian combination of ground chickpeas, parsley, garlicand out special deep fried.. Menu for New Aladdin provided by Allmenus.com. DISCLAIMER: Information shown may not reflect recent changes. Check with this restaurant for current pricing and menu information. A listing on Allmenus.com does not necessarily reflect our affiliation with or endorsement of the listed restaurant, or the listed restaurant's endorsement of Allmenus.com Read reviews from Aladdin Restaurant at 382 Main St in Hackensack 07601-5805 from trusted Hackensack restaurant reviewers. Includes the menu, 1 review, 10 photos, and 1 dish from Aladdin Restaurant For Disney's Aladdin on the Super Nintendo, GameFAQs has 31 reviews

Midway Mall - 15 Reviews - Shopping Centers - 3343 Midway